The Piano Guys - Uncharted

Cello Play-Along Volume 6

Fight Song



Musical EditionsMusic score, online audio
Item no.666897
Scope32 pages; 22.9 × 30.5 cm
Release year2016
Publisher / ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00202554


The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming. This volume lets youplay along with original audio tracks recorded by the Piano Guys! Songs include: Fight Song/Amazing Grace · A Sky Full of Stars · Hello/Lacrimosa · Okay · Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean · Celloopa · Jungle Book/Sarabande ·Holding On · Can't Stop the Feeling · Uncharted. The recorded tracks feature audio played by the Piano Guys!


  • One Day
  • Hello
  • The Black Pearl
  • He's A Pirate
  • The Bare Necessities
  • Jack Sparrow
  • I Don't Think Now's The Time
  • Up Is Down
  • Uncharted
  • A Sky Full Of Stars
  • Holding On
  • Fight Song
  • Can't Stop The Feeling
  • Okay
  • Celloopa
  • My Own Home (Jungle Book Theme)
31.50  €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 5–7 working days (Germany)
add to watch list
Recently viewed
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.