+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 en-com 0

Taylor Swift: Reputation

15 Songs of the famous artist for Piano/Vocal/Guitar

forVoice, piano [guitar/keyboard]
Musical EditionsSongbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Item no.676202
Scope120 pages
Release year2018
Publisher / ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00262694


Taylor's 2017 album release continues her chart-topping success, debuting on the Billboard 200 chart at number 1, led by the previously released singles "Look What You Made Me Do" and "...Ready for It". This songbook features these 2 songs plus 13 more arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.


  • Call It What You Want
  • Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  • Delicate
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Dress
  • End Game
  • Getaway Car
  • Gorgeous
  • I Did Something Bad
  • King Of My Heart
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • New Year's Day
  • Ready For It
  • So It Goes...
  • This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
24.99 €
plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.