White Stripes

Make Music With

für: Gitarre

Notenbuch (mit Tabs)

Autor/KomponistWhite Stripes
Verlag/HerstellerWarner Chappell
Hersteller-Nr.IM 10029A
21,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


  • The Big 3 Killed My Baby
  • Black Math
  • Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  • Fell In Love With A Girl
  • The Hardest Button To Button
  • Hotel Yorba
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • I'm Bound To Pack It Up
  • I'm Finding It Hard To Be A Gentleman
  • Jumble Jumble
  • Seven Nation Army
  • Stop Breaking Down
  • There's No Home For You Here
  • You'Re Pretty Good Looking
  • You'Ve Got Her In Your Pocket