Ed Sheeran (b. 1991)

Guitar Chord Songbook

Play and sing every song from Ed Sheeran's two chart-topping albums.

Ed Sheeran - Guitar Chord SongbookEd Sheeran - Guitar Chord SongbookEd Sheeran - Guitar Chord SongbookEd Sheeran - Guitar Chord Songbook
forVoice, guitar
Musical EditionsSongbook (with lyrics, chords and guitar grips – without notes)
Item no.633865
Author / ComposerEd Sheeran
Scope96 pages; 147 × 24.8 cm
Release year2014
Publisher / ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.AM1009965


For the first time, this Guitar Chord Songbook features the complete collection of all the songs from both of Ed Sheeran's chart-topping albums, arranged with accurate Guitar chords and lyrics.

Including every tune from both + and X, the Ed Sheeran Guitar sheet music will help you learn to play and sing The A Team, Lego House and You Need Me, I Don't Need You, as well as more recent hits like Sing and Don't. The Ed Sheeran Songbook gives you full lyrics, full chords in the original key, as well as helpful chord boxes so that you can confidently explore and recreate Sheeran's songs exactly as he plays them.

From humble beginnings self-recording his first EP to commanding sell-out crowds and best selling albums, singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran is undeniably an unstoppable force in pop music. With his innovative blend of catchy tunes, quirky lyrics, percussive Guitar playing and even hip-hop, Ed Sheeran has stormed the charts and the people's hearts, quickly becoming one of today's most exciting and successful artists. So pick up the Ed Sheeran Guitar Songbook today and be inspired by the songs of this distinctive and unique voice in UK music. Learn every chord, every line and every lyric of both of his hugely popular albums.


  • Afire Love
  • All Of The Stars
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bloodstream
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Even My Dad Does Sometimes
  • Everything Has Changed
  • Give Me Love
  • Gold Rush
  • Grade 8
  • I See Fire
  • I'm A Mess
  • Kiss Me
  • Lego House
  • Little Bird
  • Nina
  • One
  • Photography
  • Runaway
  • Shirtsleeves
  • Sing
  • Small Bump
  • Sunburn
  • Take It Back
  • Tenerife Sea
  • The A Team
  • The City
  • The Man
  • The Parting Glass
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • This
  • U.N.I
  • Wake Me Up
  • You need me I don't need You
18.99 €
plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–4 weeks.
add to watch list
Recommended items
Ed Sheeran: X (Multiply)

Ed Sheeran: X (Multiply)

Songbook with 16 Songs by British singer Ed Sheeran

for: Voice, piano [guitar]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.: 630374

22.50 €plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–3 working days (de )
Ed Sheeran - Best of Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Best of Ed Sheeran

16 Hit Songs arranged for Piano, Vocal, Guitar

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.: 632265

18.99 €plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–5 working days (de )

Recently viewed

Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.