Elvis Presley (19351977)

Presley, Elvis 2Nd To None Pvg

All 28 hit songs plus 2 bonus songs from the album. Arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes full lyrics and guitar chord boxes.


Autor/KomponistElvis Presley
Umfang104 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSAM 84666
26,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


  • That's All Right
  • I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • Love Me
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Loving You
  • Treat Me Nice
  • Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • King Creole
  • Trouble
  • I Got Stung
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • A Mess Of Blues
  • I Feel So Bad
  • Little Sister
  • Rock-A-Hula Baby
  • Bossa Nova Baby
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • If I Can Dream
  • Memories
  • Don't Cry Daddy
  • Kentucky Rain
  • An American Trilogy
  • Always On My Mind
  • You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • Promised Land
  • Moody Blues
  • Bonus Track: I'M A Roustabout
  • Bonus Track: Rubberneckin'