No. 1 Hits Of The 80S Pvg


Umfang100 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSAM 956582
19,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


19 great hits of the 80s in piano, voice and guitar arrangements. Includes 'All Around The World' (Lisa Stansfield), 'Atomic' (Blondie), 'True Blue' (Madonna) and 'The Winner Takes It All' (Abba). No. 1 Hits


  • 80's Eighties
  • All Around The World Stansfield L
  • Atomic Blondie
  • Chain Reaction Ross D
  • China In Your Hand T Pau
  • Do You Really Want To Hurt Me Culture Club
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic Police
  • Ghost Town Specials
  • A Good Heart Feargal Sharkey
  • I Knew You Were Waiting For Me Franklin A + Michael G
  • Jealous Guy Roxy Music
  • Move Closer Nelson P
  • Perfect Fairground Attraction
  • Take My Breath Away Berlin
  • There Must Be An Angel Playing With My Heart Eurythmics
  • A Town Called Malice Jam
  • True Blue Madonna
  • When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Get Going Ocean B
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • You Win Again Bee Gees