Michiel Merkies (b. 1961)

The Easy Sound of Pop, Rock & Blues

inkl. CD (Play-Along und Demoaufnahme)

Four Note Samba(Solostimme mit Begleitung)

Four Note Samba(Begleitung)

Rocket(Solostimme mit Begleitung)

Musical EditionsMusic score, Playback-CD
Item no.366562
Author / ComposerMichiel Merkies
Levelvery easy
Scope28 pages; 30.5 × 23 cm
Release year2005
Publisher / ProducerDe Haske
Producer No.DHP 1053793-400


inkl. 1 CD (Play-Along und Demoaufnahme)


  • 4 Note Samba
  • Singing And Swinging
  • Hungarian Dance
  • Indigo
  • Little Rock
  • Tear Drop
  • Waltz For Rosie
  • Electric Confusion
  • Cool Cat
  • Rocket
  • Blue Silk Shirts
  • Techno Trill
  • Look In The Mirror
  • Go For It
  • Spring Is In The Air
  • Maxima
  • Too Busy
  • Blueberry
  • Just Like That
  • Bloozy
  • Step On It
  • Friends Forever
23.99  €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–3 working days (Germany)
add to watch list
Recently viewed
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.