+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 en-com 0
Andrew Lloyd Webber (b. 1948)

The Phantom of the Opera

12 songs from the cinema version of the musical "Phantom of the Opera"

forVoice, piano [guitar/keyboard]
Musical EditionsSongbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Item no.342978
Author / ComposerAndrew Lloyd Webber
Scope82 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year2018
Publisher / ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00313294


12 selections from the movie adaptation of this Broadway classic. Includes biography and 8 pages of color photos from the film.


  • Think Of Me
  • Angel Of Music
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • The Music Of The Night
  • Prima Donna
  • All I Ask Of You
  • Masquerade
  • The Fairground
  • Journey To The Cemetery
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • The Point Of No Return
  • Learn To Be Lonely
31.50 €
plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.