Carole King (b. 1942)

Carole King – Deluxe Anthology

Piano-Vocal-Guitar Artist Songbook

Carole King - Carole King – Deluxe AnthologyCarole King - Carole King – Deluxe AnthologyCarole King - Carole King – Deluxe AnthologyCarole King - Carole King – Deluxe AnthologyCarole King - Carole King – Deluxe Anthology
forVoice, piano [guitar/keyboard]
Musical EditionsSongbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Item no.245668
Author / ComposerCarole King
Scope256 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Publisher / ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00306090


A comprehensive collection of 70 of her hits


  • Back To California
  • Beautiful
  • Been To Canaan
  • Being At War With Each Other
  • Believe In Humanity
  • Bitter With The Sweet
  • Brother, Brother
  • Can't You Be Real
  • Chains
  • Chicken Soup With Rice
  • Come Down Easy
  • Corazon
  • Crying In The Rain
  • Dancin' With Tears In My Eyes
  • Don't Bring Me Down
  • Down Home
  • Ferguson Road
  • Go Away, Little Girl
  • God Only Knows
  • Halfway To Paradise
  • Hard Rock Cafe
  • Hey, Girl
  • Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)
  • High Out Of Time
  • Home Again
  • I Can't Stay Mad At You
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • It Might As Well Rain Until September
  • It's Going To Take Some Time
  • It's Too Late
  • Jazzman
  • Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
  • The Loco-Motion
  • Main Street Saturday Night
  • Music
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Nightingale
  • Now That Everything's Been Said
  • Oh No, Not My Baby
  • One Fine Day
  • One To One
  • Only Love Is Real
  • Paradise Alley
  • Simple Things
  • Smackwater Jack
  • Snow Queen
  • So Far Away
  • So Many Ways
  • So Much Love
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Stand Behind Me
  • Sweet Seasons
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • Tapestry
  • Time Gone By
  • Too Much Rain
  • Up On The Roof Wasn't Born To Follow
  • Way Over Yonder
  • What A Sweet Thing That Was
  • Where Does Love Go
  • Where You Lead
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  • Wrap Around Joy
  • You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine
  • You Light Up My Life
  • You're Something New
  • You're The One Who Knows
  • You've Got A Friend
34.99 €
plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list

Recently viewed

Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.