[Feld "Elements" darf kein Objekt sein, sondern muss ein Array sein]

Latest posts

Delivery Charges

Delivery Charges Delivery charges for your order depend on the destination and value of your order. The following charges will be added to your shopping basket and shown there (after you have entered your address): Germany € 2.90; no charge for orders of € 20.– upwards. Europe 1 (EU) € 3.90; no charge...
read more

Delivery Time

Delivery Time The estimated delivery times can be found on the respective product pages. At the moment your delivery times are calculated for this country: Deutschland (DE) edit You can also change your country and language selection using the flag icon at the top right of the page header, or simply on one of the product pages. Shipment is by postal...
read more

Payment Methods

Payment Methods Credit card Payment by credit card is very safe for you because all your data is transferred in a highly encrypted form. Payment details are relayed via a certified clearing house directly to the card-issuing bank; at no time do the staff of Stretta Music have access to your credit card data. The amount owing will be debited only after the goods have been dispatched. Against invoice Customers in Germany, Austria, Benelux, France and Switzerland, may purchase goods on account. If...
read more

Customer Service

Customer Service Contakt: E-mail: [email protected] Phone: +49 (0)9306 98522-0 Business hours: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 17:30 Friday from 8:00 to 16:30 Saturday from 9:00 to 12:00 ...
read more

Data Security

Data Security When you shop at Stretta Music we do everything in our power to safeguard your data from third parties so that you need have no fears for your security. For this reason we use a safe server with SSL (Secure Socket Layer) technology with 128-Bit encryption. In this way your data is relayed to us safely and is inaccessible to unauthorised users. We store and process customers’ data in compliance with the Bundesdatenschutzgesetze (BDSG - Federal Data Protection Laws) and the Teledienstdatenschutzgesetz...
read more

Cancellation policy

Cancellation Right of cancellation You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving reasons. The cancellation period is 14 (fourteen) days from the date on which you or a third party nominated by you, other than the carrier, take possession of the goods.< To exercise your right of cancellation, please inform us – Stretta Music GmbH, Landwehrstr. 11, 97249 Eisingen (Germany), Email: [email protected], Phone: +49 (0)9306 98522-0 – within a unique declaration...
read more

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions 1. Applicability (1) These general conditions of trade are valid for all business dealings between Stretta Music GmbH (hereafter: Stretta Music) and its customers, in the version currently in force at the time when the contract is concluded. (2) Stretta Music’s general conditions of trade are exclusively valid. Any conditions of the customer to the contrary, or those which diverge from the conditions of Stretta Music, will be recognised only if Stretta Music has agreed to...
read more

Our Team

Our Team Alexandra Kuntz Media design Alexandra KuntzAlexandra comes from a musical family where a lot of domestic music was made. So she learned violin and drums in her youth. However, the mother of two daughters had a different career. As a trained media designer and communications specialist, she is responsible for design at Stretta – both online and offline. ...
read more

About Stretta

About Stretta Company headquarters in Eisingen (near Würzburg) How it all began In 1996, the two conductors Johan van Slageren and Udo Wessiepe, former fellow students at the Cologne conservatoire, met again as conductor and chief repetitor at the City Theatre of Würzburg (Germany) and realized an extraordinary project: the world premiere of the opera Cublai, gran Khan dei Tatari by Antonio Salieri at the Mozart Festival Würzburg 1998 – almost 200 years after its creation. For this, however,...
read more

FAQ

FAQ (Frequently asked questions) My customer account Can I order without a customer account? Yes, you can also order without a customer account. To do so, please simply give us your order and address details by telephone or e-mail. However, ordering online has some advantages that we are constantly expanding - for example, you can always check the current status of your order here. What can be the reason if I do not receive a password for my customer...
read more

Company Information

Company Information Stretta Music GmbH Landwehrstr. 11 97249 Eisingen Germany Phone: +49 (0)9306 98522-0 Email: [email protected] Directors: Udo Wessiepe, Johan van Slageren Registry court: Amtsgericht Würzburg, HRB 8132 VAT ID Nº: DE 216 810 359 ODR (Online Dispute Resolution) Platform We always try to resolve any complaint to put things right. However, if you have already contacted us and we have not resolved your complaint to your satisfaction, you may wish to use the European Commission’s...
read more

[Feld "Elements" darf kein Objekt sein, sondern muss ein Array sein]

Neueste Beiträge

Versandkosten

Versandkosten Die Versandkosten Ihrer Bestellung sind abhängig vom Lieferland und vom Warenwert. In einige Länder liefern wir ab einem bestimmten Warenwert versandkostenfrei. Folgende Versandkostenpauschalen werden im Warenkorb berechnet und angezeigt (sobald Sie die Lieferadresse angegeben haben): Deutschland € 2,90; entfällt ab € 20,- Warenwert. ...
weiterlesen

Lieferzeiten

Lieferzeiten Die voraussichtlichen Lieferzeiten finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Produktseiten. Momentan werden Ihre Lieferzeiten berechnet für dieses Land: Deutschland (DE) ändern Sie können Ihre Länder- und Sprachauswahl auch über das Flaggensymbol oben rechts im Kopf der Seite oder einfach auf einer der Produktseiten ändern. Der Versand erfolgt...
weiterlesen

Zahlungsarten

Zahlungsarten SEPA-Lastschrift Dies ist die bequemste Zahlungsart für Kunden aus Deutschland. Geben Sie einfach Ihre Bankverbindung ein, wir ziehen den fälligen Betrag nach Versand der Ware von ihrem Konto ein. Das Lastschriftverfahren ist sehr sicher, weil Sie die Möglichkeit haben, unberechtigten Abbuchungen jederzeit bei Ihrer Bank zu widersprechen. Die Abbuchung wird von Ihrer Bank dann umgehend rückgängig gemacht. Kreditkarte Auch die Kreditkartenzahlung ist für Sie eine sehr sichere Zahlungsart....
weiterlesen

Kundenservice

Kundenservice Kontakt: E-Mail: [email protected] Telefon: +49 (0)9306 98522-0 Geschäftszeiten: Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr Freitag von 8:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr Samstag von 9:00 Uhr...
weiterlesen

Datenschutz

Datenschutz Speicherung von Zugriffsdaten in Server-Logfiles Sie können unsere Webseiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten in sogenannten Server-Logfiles, wie z.B. den Namen der angeforderten Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge und den anfragenden Provider. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Sicherstellung eines störungsfreien Betriebs der Seite und zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots ausgewertet und erlauben uns keinen...
weiterlesen

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsbelehrung Widerrufsrecht Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Stretta Music GmbH, Landwehrstr. 11, 97249, Eisingen, E-Mail: [email protected], Tel: +49 (0)9306 98522-0, Fax: +49 (0)9306 98522-28)...
weiterlesen

AGB

AGB 1. Geltungsbereich Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). 2. Vertragspartner, Kundendienst Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der Stretta Music GmbH, Eisingen (Deutschland). Weitere Informationen zu uns finden Sie im Impressum. Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen unter der Telefonnummer [Problem with class "nobreak": Class 'nobreak' not found] oder per Email an [email protected] 3....
weiterlesen

Stretta Team

Das Stretta Team Alexandra Kuntz Mediendesign Alexandra KuntzAlexandra stammt aus einer musikalischen Familie in der viel Hausmusik gemacht wurde. So lernte sie in ihrer Jugend Geige und Schlagzeug. Beruflich hat sich die Mutter von zwei Töchtern dann aber anders orientiert. Als gelernte Mediendesignerin und Kommunikationswirtin ist sie bei Stretta für das Design...
weiterlesen

Über Stretta

Über Stretta Unser Firmensitz in Eisingen Wie alles begann Im Jahr 1996 trafen sich die beiden Dirigenten Johan van Slageren und Udo Wessiepe, ehemalige Studienkollegen der Musikhochschule Köln, als Kapellmeister und Studienleiter am Stadttheater Würzburg wieder und realisierten ein außergewöhnliches Projekt: Die Uraufführung der Oper „Cublai, gran Khan dei Tatari“ von Antonio Salieri im Rahmen des Mozartfestes Würzburg 1998 – fast 200 Jahre nach ihrer Entstehung. Dafür musste jedoch...
weiterlesen

Jobs bei Stretta

Jobs bei Stretta Kunden schätzen an Stretta die Zuverlässigkeit, die Schnelligkeit im Versand und die Kompetenz in der Beratung. Mitarbeiter schätzen an Stretta das motivierte Team, die familiäre Atmosphäre, den täglichen Umgang mit allen Arten von Musik – und nicht zuletzt den Reiz der Weinbauregion Unterfranken sowie die direkte Nähe zur Universitätsstadt Würzburg mit ihrem vielseitigen Kulturleben. Möchten Sie „die Seiten wechseln“ und Teil des Stretta-Teams werden? Hier finden...
weiterlesen

Häufige Fragen

Häufige Fragen Mein Kundenkonto Kann ich ohne Kundenkonto bestellen? Ja, Sie können auch ohne Kundenkonto bestellen. Bitte teilen Sie uns dazu einfach telefonisch oder per E-Mail Ihre Bestell- und Adressdaten mit. Die Bestellung online hat allerdings einige Vorteile, die wir ständig erweitern – so können Sie hier z.B. stets den aktuellen Status Ihrer Bestellung prüfen. Woran kann es liegen, wenn ich kein Passwort für mein Kundenkonto zugeschickt...
weiterlesen

Impressum

Impressum Stretta Music GmbH Landwehrstr. 11 97249 Eisingen Deutschland Telefon: +49 (0)9306 98522-0 Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr Freitag von 8:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr Samstag von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr E-Mail: [email protected] Geschäftsführer: Udo Wessiepe, Johan van Slageren Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Würzburg, HRB 8132 USt.-ID: DE 216 810 359 Verantwortlich gemäß §55 RStV Udo Wessiepe Summererstr. 3a 85604 Zorneding Deutschland Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß...
weiterlesen