Guest Spot Playalong Nineties Hits Clarinet Bk/Cd

Play along with a backing group on a selection of popular pieces. Includes 'Torn' (Natalie Imbruglia), '2 Become 1' (Spice Girls) and 'Words' (Boyzone). See Also> FLT, SAX.
Guest Spot

für: Klarinette

Notenbuch, Playback-CD

Umfang32 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSAM 952853
19,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


  • Nineties 90s
  • Everything I Do I Do It For You Bryan Adams
  • Falling Into You Celine Dion
  • I Am Blessed Eternal
  • I Believe I Can Fly R Krlly
  • Never Ever All Saints
  • Tears In Heaven Eric Clapton
  • Torn Natalie Imbruglia
  • Become 1 Spice Girls
  • Without You Mariah Carey
  • Words Boyzone