George Gershwin (18981937)

You sing the hits of George Gershwin

Pocket Songs

Playback-CD (ohne Noten)

Autor/KomponistGeorge Gershwin
Verlag/HerstellerPocket Songs
Hersteller-Nr.PS -CDG1024
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 4–6 Wochen
auf den Merkzettel


  • Somebody Loves Me
  • The Man I Love
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • I'Ve Got A Crash On You
  • But Not For Me
  • 's Wonderful
  • Fascinatin' Rythm
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Embraceable You
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • How Long Has This Been Going On ?