George Gershwin (1898 – 1937)

George Gershwin

Play 20 All-Time Favorites With Sound-Alike CD Tracks
Piano Play Along 71

George Gershwin - George GershwinGeorge Gershwin - George GershwinGeorge Gershwin - George GershwinGeorge Gershwin - George Gershwin

Bidin´My Time (Demo)

Bidin´My Time (Play-Along)

How Long Has This Been Going On? (Demo)

forVoice, piano [guitar/keyboard]
Musical EditionsMusic book, 2 CDs
Item no.628129
Author / ComposerGeorge Gershwin
Scope88 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Publisher / ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.9781476814391


Play your favorite songs with great-sounding backing tracks on CD! The music in this book matches these recorded orchestrations. There are two tracks for each – a full performance for listening, plus a separate backing track that lets you be the soloist! The music even includes a separate vocal staff, plus guitar frames, so you and your friends can also sing or strum along!This super-sized collection features 20 all-time favorites from George Gershwin, including: Embraceable You, Fascinating Rhythm, A Foggy Day (In London Town), How Long Has This Been Going On?, I Got Rhythm, I've Got a Crush on You, Let's Call the Whole Thing Off, Love Walked In, Nice Work If You Can Get It, 'S Wonderful, Somebody Loves Me, Someone to Watch Over Me, Strike Up the Band, They All Laughed, They Can't Take That Away from Me, and more!


  • Bidin' My Time
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • The Man I Love
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
26.99 €
plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–4 weeks.
add to watch list

Recently viewed

Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.