Franklin Aretha

Franklin Aretha The Best Of Pvg

Eleven classic songs from the queen of soul. Includes 'Respect', ' (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman', 'I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) ', 'I Say A Little Prayer' and 'Walk On By'.


Autor/KomponistFranklin Aretha
Umfang48 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSAM 959563
15,30 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • I Knew You Were Waiting For Me
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • Let It Be
  • Respect
  • Sisters Are Doin' If For Themselves
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • Walk On By
  • You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman