Werner Egk (19011983)

Konzert (1928)

Violin Bibliothek

pour: Violon, piano

Partition musicale piano, partition seule

№ d’article223369
Auteur/CompositeurWerner Egk
Portée64 pages
Date de parution2002
Éditions/ProducteurSchott Music
№ de fabricantVLB 99
50,00 €
TVA incluse plus frais d'expédition
Délai de livraison: 2–3 jours ouvrables (Deutschland )
au bloc-notes


The Violin Concerto, written in 1928, is one of Egk's most significant instrumental works. It is indicative of the contemporary climate of innovation as reflected in the development of new genres for chamber orchestra, ensembles and soloists, as for example in Hindemith's chamber music pieces, Weill's Concerto for Violin and Woodwind, Berg's Chamber Concerto, and the Concerto and Capriccio by Stravinsky.


  • I Allegro risoluto • II Presto • III Andante, Allegro moderato, Allegro, Andante