Stephen Collins Foster (18261864)

Stephen Foster Song Book

40 songs for voice and piano

für: Singstimme, Klavier


Autor/KomponistStephen Collins Foster
Umfang180 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerDover Music Publications
Hersteller-Nr.DP 23048-1
16,30 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager. Lieferzeit: 1–2 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


  • Ah May The Red Rose Live Alway
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Better Times Are Coming
  • Gwine To Run All Night
  • Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming
  • Don't Bet Your Money On De Shanghai
  • Down Among The Canebrakes
  • Gentle Annie
  • Gentle Lena Clare
  • The Glendy Burk
  • Hard Times Come Again No More
  • If You'Ve Only Got A Moustache
  • Jeanie With The Lieght Brown Hair
  • Maggie By My Side
  • Massa's In De Cold Ground
  • My Old Kentucky Home Good Night
  • My Wife Is A Most Knowing Woman
  • Nelly Bly
  • Nelly Was A Lady
  • I'm Nothing But A Plain Old Soldier
  • Oh Susanna
  • Old Black Joe
  • Old Dog Tray
  • Old Folks At Home
  • Old Uncle Ned
  • Open Thy Lattice Love
  • Ring Ring The Banjo
  • Some Folks
  • The Song Of All Songs
  • That's What's The Matter
  • There Are Plenty Of Fish In The Sea
  • There's A Good Time Coming
  • Thou Art The Yueen Of My Song
  • The Village Maiden
  • The Voices That Are Gone
  • Way Down In C A I R O
  • We Are Coming Father Abraam
  • When This Dreadful War Is Ended
  • Willie Has Gone To The War
  • Wilt Thou Be Gone Love