Whitesnake – Guitar Collection

A dozen of the biggest hits from '80s metal band Whitesnake are transcribed here in standard notation and tab for guitar.

para: Guitarra eléctrica

Cancionero (con partituras y tablaturas)

Nº de artículo628084
Alcance184 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2014
Editorial/fabricanteHal Leonard
N.º del fabricanteHL00117511
29,50 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Whitesnake Guitar Collection contains 12 of the biggest hits from the '80s metal band, transcribed in standard notation and Tab for the Guitar.


  • Children Of The Night
  • Crying In The Rain
  • Fool For Your Loving
  • Give Me All Your Love
  • Here I Go Again
  • Is This Love
  • Love Ain't No Stranger
  • Sailing Ships
  • Slide It In
  • Slip Of The Tongue
  • Slow An' Easy
  • Still Of The Night