+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0
Ludwig van Beethoven (17701827)

Piano Sonatas 2

Perahia Edition
op. 26–54

MaterialPartitura (Urtext)
Nº de artículo693429
Autor/CompositorLudwig van Beethoven
EditorNorbert Gertsch, Murray Perahia
Alcance320 Páginas; 23,5 × 31 cm
Año de lanzamiento2019
Editorial/fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 834


In celebration of Beethoven Year 2020, G. Henle Publishers presents the first of three volumes with the complete piano sonatas by Ludwig van Beethoven in a new Urtext edition, prepared by Maestro Murray Perahia and the renowned Beethoven expert at G. Henle Publishers, Norbert Gertsch. This volume contains the eleven sonatas published between 1802 and 1806, nos. 12 to 22, op. 26 to 54.

All the sonatas have been edited to reflect the current state of research and include an extensive preface and a Critical Report that presents the source situation and problems of readings. Along with his invaluable fingerings, Murray Perahia bestows upon the piano world his in-depth reflections on the emotional world and structural makeup of these compositions.


  • Piano Sonata (Funeral March) A flat major op. 26
  • Piano Sonata E flat major op. 27,1
  • Piano Sonata (Moonlight Sonata) c sharp minor op. 27,2
  • Piano Sonata (Pastorale) D major op. 28
  • Piano Sonata G major op. 31,1
  • Piano Sonata (Tempest) d minor op. 31,2
  • Piano Sonata (Hunting) E flat major op. 31,3
  • Piano Sonata g minor op. 49,1
  • Piano Sonata G major op. 49,2
  • Piano Sonata (Waldstein Sonata) C major op. 53
  • Piano Sonata F major op. 54
40,00 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.