Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowsky (18401893)

Concerto No. 1 b-Moll op. 23 CW 53

Second Edition
Band 3

para: Piano, orquesta

Partitura de orquesta (musicalmente analizada)

Nº de artículo772270
Autor/CompositorPjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowsky
EditorPolina Vajdman, Ada G Ajnbinder
Idiomasinglés, ruso
Alcance264 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2018
Editorial/fabricanteSchott Music
N.º del fabricanteNCE 2087
204,00 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


The aim of the edition is to present the composer’s enormous legacy as it is known today, as exhaustively as possible. Every musical text published in this edition is an outcome of the comprehensive analysis of extant sources realized by the scientific editor of the respective volume. According to several sources, P. I. Tchaikovsky himself was aware that the changes and amendments, he entered into his scores, would be of great importance for his works‘ future performers. The present project’s important scientific objectives include the fixation and thoroughly verified reproduction of all the changes made by the composer, so that the scholars and musicians of today could perceive and realize the author’s creative ideas in all their entirety.


  • Preface
  • Preface to Series III: Concertos and concert pieces, originals and author's arrangements for solo instrument with orchestra
  • Introduction
  • Concerto No. 1 for Piano and Orchestra in B-flat minor, op. 23 (CW 53)
  • Textual Study Section
  • Appendix