The Beatles

The Beatles

para: Ukulele; voz ad lib.

Cancionero (voz, tablaturas, tablatura de guitarra, acordes)

Nº de artículo640951
Autor/CompositorThe Beatles
Alcance136 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2015
Editorial/fabricanteHal Leonard
N.º del fabricanteHL00124415
23,60 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


The Beatles for Fingerstyle Ukulele contains 25 favorite songs, each presented two ways: first as solo fingerstyle arrangements for playing simple chord-melody instrumentals with tab and chord diagrams included and also as lyric-and-chord lead sheets for basic strumming and singing. Songs are introduced in order of difficulty and also include fun and interesting facts about the Beatles' original recordings and history.


  • A Hard Day's Night (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • Across The Universe
  • And I Love Her (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • Can't Buy Me Love (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Feel Fine
  • If I Fell (from A HARD DAY'S NIGHT)
  • In My Life
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Penny Lane
  • Please Please Me
  • She Loves You
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • We Can Work It Out
  • When I'm Sixty-Four (from YELLOW SUBMARINE)
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With A Little Help From My Friends (featured in THE WONDER YEARS)
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away