Philip Sparke (*1951)

15 Easy Classical Solos

Anglo Music Play Along Series

para: Flauta, piano

Partitura de piano, parte de solo, CD de playback

Nº de artículo779558
Autor/CompositorPhilip Sparke
Idiomasalemán, inglés, francés, neerlandés
Alcance40 Páginas; 23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2013
Editorial/fabricanteDe Haske
N.º del fabricanteAMP 297-400
17,99 €
Plazo de envío: 4–5 días laborables
añadir a favoritos


Part of the Anglo Music Play-along Series, Philip Sparke’s 15 Easy Classical Solos is aimed at the young instrumentalist who can play just over an octave. Specifically tailored to suit the individual instrument, this book introduces the beginning player to the world of the classics by using simple yet attractive melodies that fit their limited range.

The carefully selected pieces include music from the 16th to the 20th century and cover a wide variety of styles, from Bach to Grieg and from Purcell to Satie. This book will provide invaluable additional material to complement any teaching method and includes both piano accompaniment and a demo/play-along CD.


  • Waltz Vogel)
  • Chorale (Bach)
  • Humming Song (Schumann)
  • Gymnopedie 1 (Satie)
  • I'm called little Buttercup (Sullivan)
  • Study op.37 No.3 (Lemoine)
  • Minuet (Purcell)
  • Theme and Variation (Attwood)
  • Northern Song (Schumann)
  • 2 german Dances (Schubert)
  • Watchman's Song (Grieg)
  • Gavotte (Dussek)
  • Vien qua Dorina bella (Bianchi/Weber)
  • Minuet (Bach)
  • Prince of Denmark's March (Clarke)