+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-com 0
Franz Schubert (1797 – 1828)

Piano Sonatas, Volume II


MaterialPartitura de piano (Urtext)
№ de artículo401114
Autor / CompositorFranz Schubert
EditorPaul Mies
Idiomasalemán, inglés, francés
Alcance127 Páginas; 23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2002
Editorial / fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 148


Schubert’s 22 piano sonatas sketch a most illuminating picture of the prematurely departed composer and of his compositional path. From the first attempts of the gifted 16- to 19-year- old musician one can trace a continuous development leading to the five great sonatas which he wrote in the years 1823 and 1826, and finally to the three masterworks written shortly before his death, which place him on a level with Beethoven as a composer of sonatas.Volume II of the three-book Henle Urtext edition contains not only the G major Sonata D 894 op. 78, with its glorious piano writing full of delicate expressiveness, but also the three great sonata masterpieces in c minor, A major and B flat major, with which Schubert looks far into the future and which have long since taken their place in the classical canon of piano sonata literature.


  • Sonate G-dur op. 78 D 894
  • Sonate A-dur D 959
  • Sonate B-dur D 960
  • Sonate c-moll D 958
31,00 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.