+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0
Franz Schubert (17971828)

3 Piano Pieces (Impromptus) op. post. D 946

MaterialPartitura (Urtext)
Nº de artículo401512
Autor/CompositorFranz Schubert
EditorWalther Lampe, Paul Mies
Alcance27 Páginas; 23,5 × 31 cm
Año de lanzamiento2002
Editorial/fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 66


In the last years of his life, Schubert increasingly succeeded in finding publishers for his works. His Impromptus and Moments musicaux, for example, appeared in print in 1827 and 1828.

Probably to pick up on the success of these editions, he wrote three further pieces in May 1828; though no less outstanding than their predecessors, they were not printed until Brahms’edition of 1868, which is perhaps one reason – a completely unjustifiable one –why they are still not very well known today.


  • Allegro assai e flat minor D 946,1
  • Allegretto E flat major D 946,2
  • Allegro C major D 946,3
12,00 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.