+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-com 0
Arnold Schönberg (1874 – 1951)

Bearbeitungen I/II

Critical Report, Fragments
Arnold Schoenberg – Complete Works 25/26

MaterialLibro (edición crítica, tapa dura)
№ de artículo101775
Autor / CompositorArnold Schönberg
EditorTadeusz Okuljar, Rudolf Stephan
Alcance144 Páginas; 22,2 × 30,3 cm
Año de lanzamiento1989
Editorial / fabricanteSchott Music
N.º del fabricanteAS 1025-20


Arnold Schönberg is the central figure in the musical world of this century. His musical significance was already apparent during his life-time, but his posthumous influence has increased immensely. His work paved the way for ground-breaking changes in musical perception.

This complete edition aspires to be equally indispensable for research as well as for performance. The edition is published in two series: series A in folio format contains all completed works, all piano scores prepared by the composer himself and all unfinished works suitable for performance; also fragments (large scores) which are better suited to be printed in such a format. Series B, in quarto format, contains early versions, sketches, ideas and fragments as well as genesis and a Critical Commentary.

104,00 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.