+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-com 0
Erik Satie (1866 – 1925), Robert Orledge (* 1948)

Intégrale des œuvres pour piano vol. 1 - 3

Durand-Salabert-Eschig-Signature Series

№ de artículo851262
Autor / CompositorErik Satie, Robert Orledge
Idiomasinglés, francés
Alcance600 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2016
Editorial / fabricanteÉditions Salabert
N.º del fabricanteSLB 00596300


This new, completely revised and reset centenary edition of Satie’s complete piano music in three volumes has returned to Satie’s manuscripts and first editions to give pianists completely accurate and reliable texts to play from.

As well aspresenting every piece for piano solo or piano reduction that Satie published, this edition also includes some previously unknown pieces, like the Petite Sonate that he wrote for Vincent d’Indy at the Schola Cantorum, as well as some interestingfirst versions of well-known pieces, like San Bernardo, a trial version of Españaña (1913) and the markedly different first version of Les Pantins dansent (1914). In addition, there areexamples of the different types of exercises that Satie completedat the Schola between 1905 and 1912, some extra trial Enfantines, and some earlier drafts of his famous Sports et divertissements. To help pianists, suggested metronome marks have been added throughout, and there are also some performance suggestionsfor the Rose+Croix pieces of the 1890s, which otherwise appear to be all quiet and slow. The notation has been made as user-friendly as possible, without detracting from Satie’s concerns about the “extériorisation” of his musical thought in print.

63,99 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 4–5 días laborables
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.