Erik Satie (1866 – 1925)

Intégrale des œuvres pour piano volume 3

Complete Works for Piano

Erik Satie - Intégrale des œuvres pour piano volume 3
№ de artículo851264
Autor / CompositorErik Satie
Idiomasinglés, francés
Alcance146 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2016
Editorial / fabricanteÉditions Salabert
N.º del fabricanteSLB 00596200


This new, completely revised and reset centenary edition of Satie’s complete piano music in three volumes has returned to Satie’s manuscripts and first editions to give pianists completely accurate and reliable texts to play from.

As well aspresenting every piece for piano solo or piano reduction that Satie published, this edition also includes some previously unknown pieces, like the Petite Sonate that he wrote for Vincent d’Indy at the Schola Cantorum, as well as some interestingfirst versions of well-known pieces, like San Bernardo, a trial version of Españaña (1913) and the markedly different first version of Les Pantins dansent (1914). In addition, there areexamples of the different types of exercises that Satie completedat the Schola between 1905 and 1912, some extra trial Enfantines, and some earlier drafts of his famous Sports et divertissements. To help pianists, suggested metronome marks have been added throughout, and there are also some performance suggestionsfor the Rose+Croix pieces of the 1890s, which otherwise appear to be all quiet and slow. The notation has been made as user-friendly as possible, without detracting from Satie’s concerns about the “extériorisation” of his musical thought in print.


  • Sonatine bureaucratique
  • Rag-time parade
  • Trois Nocturnes
  • 4e Nocturne
  • 5e Nocturne
  • 6e Nocturne
  • Rêverie [de l’enfance de Pantagruel]
  • Premier Menuet
  • La Belle Excentrique
  • Mercure
  • Relâche
  • Cinéma
  • 1er Quatuor
  • 2e Quatuor
  • [Exercice]
  • Chorale : Nun ruhen alle Wälder
  • [Exercice canonique]
  • [Pièce sans titre]
  • Harmonies délectables
  • [Exercice harmonique]
  • [Esquisse bitonale]
20,99 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–5 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2023 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.