Classical Quartets for All

From The Baroque To The 20th Century

para: 2 oboes, piano [2 oboes, arpa/conjunto variable (a 4 voces)]

Partitura general de conjunto

Nº de artículo616017
Alcance24 Páginas; 22 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento1997
Editorial/fabricanteAlfred Music
N.º del fabricanteEL 96151
8,95 €
Plazo de envío: 1–2 semanas aprox.
añadir a favoritos


This quartet collection of 13 keyboard, vocal and instrumental pieces covering the Baroque to the 20th Century periods can be played together in harmony by any number or combination of instruments. Woodwinds, brass, strings and percussion can play in like-instrument or mixed instrumentation. It's an all-purpose folio that makes classical music fun!


  • Calm Sea op. 3/2 (Schubert)
  • Dedication op. 14/1 (Franz)
  • Fröhlicher Landmann (Schumann)
  • March aus Cosi fan Tutte (Mozart)
  • Menuett aus Sinfonie Nr. 28 KV200 (Mozart)
  • Music for Queen Mary - March and Canzona (Purcell)
  • Prayer aus Hänsel und Gretel (Humperdinck)
  • Promenade aus Bilder einer Ausstellung (Mussorgski)
  • Salute (Byrd)
  • Spanish Dance no.1 (Granados)
  • Stoptime Rag (Joplin)
  • Waltz (Schubert)