Repertoire Classics for Violin

27 Recital Pieces from Baroque to Modern

Bach J. S.: Arioso

Schumann: Traeumerei

Drigo: Serenade

ParaViolín, piano
MaterialPartitura, online MP3/PDF con acompañamiento de piano
№ de artículo607372
Alcance48 Páginas; 22,5 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2012
Editorial / fabricanteCarl Fischer
N.º del fabricanteCF 11983


Carl Fischer’s Repertoire Classics series consists of comprehensive and progressively graded collections of classic solos with piano accompaniment. Each book contains a fine mix of transcriptions of familiar classics along with solos written specifically for the instrument. Many of the pieces in these collections appear on state contest/festival required music lists. The pieces featured cover the performance levels of grade 2 through 5, representing all style periods, and include works by some of the greatest composers of all time.

As an added bonus, the included digital download contains MP3 audio files of the piano accompaniments to make practicing more fun. It also contains piano accompaniment parts for all pieces in the collection in PDF format. Our innovative and unique packaging allows Carl Fischer Music to provide you with large and useful collections of solo literature at affordable prices, and players will find them useful for years to come. Examples of works in this volume include Kreisler’s Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven, Haydn’s Minuet in D Major, Debussy’s Beau Soir, and many more.


  • J.S. Bach: Arioso from Cantata No. 156
  • J.S. Bach: Minuet in G Major from Second Notebook for Anna Magdalena
  • L.v. Beethoven: Minuet no. 2 in G Major, WoO 10
  • G. Bizet: Adagietto from L'Arlésienne
  • L. Boccherini: Minuet in A Major from the Third Movement of String Quintet n E, op. 13, No. 5
  • F. Borowski: Adoration
  • G. Braga: Angel's Serenade (La Serenata)
  • C. Debussy: Beau Soir
  • R. Drigo: Serenade
  • Z. Fibich: Poëm
  • C. Gounod: Meditation on Prelude no. 1 by J.S. Bach
  • G.F.Handel: Ombra mai fu from the Opera Xerxes
  • F.J. Haydn: Minuet in D Major
  • A.W. Kramer: Entr'acte, op. 46, no. 2
  • F. Kreisler: Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven
  • F. Kreisler: Schön Rosmarin (Fair Rosmarin)
  • E.H. Lemare: Andantino
  • E. Mlynarski: Mazurka
  • C. Saint-Saëns: My Heart at Thy Sweet Voice from the Opera Samson and Delilah
  • R. Schumann: Abendlied (Evening Song) from Twelve Duets for Piano, four-hands op. 85
  • R. Schumann: Träumerei (Reverie) from Kinderszenen, op. 15, no. 7
  • E. Severn: Polish Dance
  • A. Simonetti: Madrigale
  • J.S. Svendsen: Romance op. 26
  • W. Ten Have: Allegro brilliante op. 19
  • F. Thomé: Andante religioso, op. 70
  • Traditional Folk Tune: Old Folk Gavotte
22,50  €
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–3 días laborables (Alemania)
añadir a favoritos
Vistos recientemente
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.