Carl Reinecke (18241910)

Drei Fantasiestücke

para: Flautas bajos, piano

Partitura de piano, partichela del solista

Nº de artículo777524
Autor/CompositorCarl Reinecke
Alcance31/8 Páginas; 21 × 29,7 cm
Editorial/fabricanteForton Music
N.º del fabricanteFORTFM265
13,95 €
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Originally for viola and piano, these three pieces make a fantastic addition to the repertoire of this sadly neglected instrument. The Romanze has a glorious flowing melody over rich, rippling arpeggiated harmonies in the piano part. The second movement has the character of a scherzo, with a light tripping tune in compound time contrasted with a more harmonic section in duple time. The third movement is subtitled ‘Eine Humoreske’, and starts with light arpeggio figures before the second theme takes over in the style of an alpine folk tune until the arpeggios return to rush to the end. Covering a wide range of notes and keys (often into the third octave),this needs a confident approach but well rewards the player for their investment.