+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0
Ignaz Josef Pleyel (17571831)

Six little Duets op. 8 for two Violins

Para2 violines
MaterialPartitura orquestal, partichelas (Urtext)
Nº de artículo688647
Autor/CompositorIgnaz Josef Pleyel
EditorNorbert Gertsch
Alcance72 Páginas; 23,5 × 31 cm
Año de lanzamiento2019
Editorial/fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 1378


During his lifetime, composer, piano manufacturer, and publisher Ignaz Pleyel bestowed upon the world of music an almost unimaginable number of published compositions, some of them in multiple arrangements, too. Of those, what has remained in the repertoire today are primarily works for small chamber ensembles.

Several violin duos, for instance, have maintained their place among enthusiasts and students, among them in particular the “Little Duos in Increasing Difficulty,” which appeared in print in 1806 “at the urging of several teachers” (according to the title page!). Now for the first time, G. Henle Publishers presents these light performance pieces in an Urtext edition – both in full score and as two individual parts to optimise use for any occasion.

Evelyne Grüb-Trauer (Fingering and bowing for Violin)

16,00 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2021 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.