George Kirbye (aprox.15651634)

Madrigals from Manuscript Sources

The English Madrigalists 39

para: Coro de voces mixtas (4–6 voces) a cappella

Partitura general de coro

Nº de artículo771734
Autor/CompositorGeorge Kirbye
EditorIan Payne
Editorial/fabricanteStainer & Bell
N.º del fabricanteSTAEM39
45,85 €
Plazo de envío: 1–2 semanas aprox.
añadir a favoritos


  • A wise man poor (SAATB)
  • As sudden death (SSAATB)
  • But when himself (SSATB)
  • Farewell, false love (SSAB (or T))
  • From the Tarpeian Rock (SSATB)
  • Mourn now, my Muse (SSAATB)
  • My lady wept (SSATB)
  • My mistress is a paragon (SAATB)
  • O help, alas (SSAATB)
  • O Jesu, look (SSATB)
  • O shall I die (SSAATB)
  • O When my love (SSAATB)
  • See, what is life (SAATB)
  • Sleep aye, fond Hope (SSATB)
  • That man that climbeth (SAATB)
  • The ivy green (SSATB)
  • The tyrant Love (SAATB)
  • Unkind, alas (SSAATB)
  • Use thyme whose tender plant (SAATB)