Vivienne Olive (*1950)

Les oiseaux fous

para: Flauta, oboe, clarinete, trompa, fagot (quinteto de viento)

Partitura, partichelas

Nº de artículo775967
Autor/CompositorVivienne Olive
Año de lanzamiento2016
N.º del fabricanteFUE 10183
19,00 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Special award: International Composition Competition for women composers „Emotion for wind quintet“

This work is a tribute to the composer, Olivier Messiaen – reflected not only in its ornothological subject matter, but also in its tonal material which uses his second mode, the octatonic scale that proceeds in alternating semitones and whole tones.