Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (17561791)

Sonaten für Klavier und Violine 1 KV 301-306

Die Kurfürstin-Sonaten "Opus 1"
Mit einer bezeichneten und einer unbezeichneten Streicherstimme

para: Violín, piano

Partitura de piano, 2 voces solistas

Nº de artículo160396
Autor/CompositorWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
EditorWolf-Dieter Seiffert
Idiomasalemán, inglés, francés
Alcance109/29 Páginas; 23,5 × 31 cm
Año de lanzamiento2002
Editorial/fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 77
25,00 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


There is no other chamber-music genre for which Mozart produced so many works – see the sonatas and variations – than that of the duos for piano and violin. He spent a considerable amount of time with the sonatas, probing every sound and every thematic limit and combination. He also explored the possibility of pairing off the two instruments, thus creating music of pure, timeless beauty bound with dramatic power, elegance and emotional depth.

Volume I contains the six sonatas written by Mozart in Paris and on his journey there, and published in Paris as opus 1. Players might note the absence of the Sonata listed by Köchel as K. 296, but which was published simultaneously with the five pieces K. 376-380; it can be found in volume II of our edition.


  • Kurfürstin-Sonate A-dur op. I / KV 305 (293d)
  • Kurfürstin-Sonate C-dur op. I / KV 303 (293c)
  • Kurfürstin-Sonate D-dur op. I / KV 306 (300l)
  • Kurfürstin-Sonate e-moll op. I / KV 304 (300c)
  • Kurfürstin-Sonate Es-dur op. I / KV 302 (293b)
  • Kurfürstin-Sonate G-dur op. I / KV 301 (293a)