Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (17561791)


Bärenreiter Urtext

para: Voz (soprano), piano

Partitura (Urtext)

Nº de artículo619214
Autor/CompositorWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
EditorThomas Seedorf
Alcance137 Páginas; 23 × 30 cm
Año de lanzamiento2013
N.º del fabricanteBA 9182
29,95 €
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


This vocal score of Mozart’s concert and insert arias is based on the New Mozart Edition (NMA). The musical text presented in this edition is free from practical references on performance aspects or suggestions on performance practice. An accompanying booklet gives detailed explanations on the execution of appoggiaturas and other performance practice phenomena relevant to each aria. In addition, there is a choice of suggestions for the performance of cadenzas and lead-ins as well as for the ornamentation of dal segno parts, which are often found in the early Mozart arias.

  • Underlaid text presented in the original language only
  • All aria texts translated into German and English and printed separately
  • Idiomatic piano reduction to the individual arias
  • Clear and legible layout of the musical text
  • Additional notes and suggestions on performance practice in the accompanying booklet
  • Performance material on hire to each aria


  • Aria “Nehmt meinen Dank, ihr holden Gönner!”, K. 383
  • Aria “Per pietà, bell’idol mio”, K. 78 (73b)
  • Aria “Se ardire e speranza”, K. 82 (73o)
  • Aria “Se tutti i mali miei” (first version), K. 83 (73p)
  • Aria “Se tutti i mali miei” (revised version), K. 83 (73p)
  • Aria “Voi avete un cor fedele” (K. 217)
  • Recitativo “A questo seno” – Rondeau “Or che il cielo”, K. 374
  • Recitativo “Ah, lo previdi” – Aria “Ah, t’invola agl’occhi miei” – Cavatina “Deh, non varcar”, K. 272
  • Recitativo “Basta, vincesti” – Aria “Ah non lasciarmi, no”, K. 486 (295a)
  • Recitativo “Bella mia fiamma” – Aria “Resta, oh cara”, K. 528
  • Recitativo “Ch’io mi scordi di te?” – Rondo “Non temer, amato bene”, K. 505
  • Recitativo “Misera, dove son!” – Aria “Ah! non son io che parlo”, K. 369
  • Recitativo “Misero me!” – “Aria Misero pargoletto”, K. 77 (73e)
  • Recitativo “Oh, temerario Arbace!” – “Aria Per quel paterno amplesso”, K. 79 (73d)