Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (17561791)

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra in G major

In an arrangement by A. E. Müller after the Clarinet Concerto K. 622

para: Flauta, orquesta

Reducción de piano, partichela de solo

Nº de artículo170675
Autor/CompositorWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
EditorChristopher Hogwood
Idiomasalemán, inglés
Alcance47/14 Páginas; 24,3 × 30 cm
Duración24 minutos
Año de lanzamiento2002
N.º del fabricanteBA 5335-90
21,50 €
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Toward the end of 1791 Mozart wrote his famous concerto for basset clarinet and orchestra, known today as the Clarinet Concerto, K.622. It appeared in print for the first time ten years later, when it was published simultaneously by Breitkopf Härtel , André and Sieber .

In the same year Breitkopf also published an arrangement for flute in G major by A. E. Müller , adding to the rich musical history of the early 19th century. This arrangement is now available for the first time in a modern critical edition. The editor Christopher Hogwood , an internationally renowned musicologist and expert in early music, has based his edition on the first of 1801.

The piano reduction takes into account the performance practice of the time.


  • Einführung
  • Introduction
  • Critical Notes
  • Faksimile
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Konzert für Flöte und Orchester G-Dur (1801). In einer Bearbeitung von A. E. Müller nach dem Klarinettenkonzert KV 622
  • Allegro
  • Adagio
  • Rondo, Allegro