Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (17561791)

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra in G major

In an arrangement by A. E. Müller after the Clarinet Concerto K. 622

para: Flauta, orquesta

Partitura orquestal

Nº de artículo133076
Autor/CompositorWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
EditorChristopher Hogwood, Mueller A. E. / Hogwood C.
Idiomasalemán, inglés
Año de lanzamiento2003
N.º del fabricanteBA 5335
44,50 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Toward the end of 1791 Mozart wrote his famous concerto for basset clarinet and orchestra, known today as the Clarinet Concerto, K.622. It appeared in print for the first time ten years later, when it was published simultaneously by Breitkopf Härtel , André and Sieber .

In the same year Breitkopf also published an arrangement for flute in G major by A. E. Müller , adding to the rich musical history of the early 19th century. This arrangement is now available for the first time in a modern critical edition. The editor Christopher Hogwood , an internationally renowned musicologist and expert in early music, has based his edition on the first of 1801.


Flute solo, Oboe (2), Bassoon (2), Horn (2), Strings