Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (18091847)

Violin Concerto in E Minor Op. 64

Music Minus One - Felix Mendelssohn

para: Violín

Partitura, playback online

Nº de artículo215280
Autor/CompositorFelix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Alcance16 Páginas; 23 × 31 cm
Editorial/fabricanteMMO Music Minus One
N.º del fabricanteHL00400021
23,60 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


Felix Mendelssohn worked on this concerto for six years. It is truly one of the most beautiful and popular in concerto literature – eloquent, passionate, lofty, and brilliant. A romantic-era classic of epic proportions. This new version with online audio of one of MMO's most popular editions features an “urtext” score with orchestral reduction.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin
  • Accompaniment: Vienna Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Franz Litschauer