+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-com 0
Gefion Landgraf-Mauz

Die fröhliche Querflöte 2 – Set

Querflötenschule für den Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht
Schule Band 2 und Spielbuch Band 2

Material2 Libros didácticos (con partituras)
№ de artículo616936
Autor / CompositorGefion Landgraf-Mauz
Dimensiones23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2013
Editorial / fabricanteSchott Music
N.º del fabricanteED 20592-01


'Die fröhliche Querflöte' is aimed at young beginners aged 7+ in private or group lessons. This method takes the pupils along in a motivating, interesting and humorous way and guarantees that neither the delight in nor the joy of learning will fall short thanks to a potpourri of attractive pieces of music, simple exercises and a practical, clearly structured conception: easy and child-oriented increase of the level of difficulty, well-balanced ratio of melodies, duets and exercises, tips for improvising and composing, as well as accompanying texts, information and photos.

Many coloured illustrations will make the children enjoy learning. Volume 2 introduces the major keys up to 3 sharps and 3 flats as well as the first minor keys. The tonal range is carefully extended to f''', and ternary playing is introduced.


  • Herzlich willkommen
  • Das gis‘ und das gis‘‘
  • Die a-Moll-Tonleitern
  • Die Einspielseite
  • Das d’’’
  • Einige Gedanken zur Atmung
  • Die wichtigsten Tempobezeichnungen
  • Staccatospiel
  • Das cis’
  • Das c’
  • Die C-Dur-Tonleiter über zwei Oktaven
  • Das cis’’’
  • Die D-Dur-Tonleiter über zwei Oktaven
  • Die Sechzehntelnote
  • Die punktierte Achtelnote mit Sechzehntelnote
  • Die Dynamik
  • Weitere Rhythmen mit Sechzehntelnoten
  • Das e‘‘‘
  • Das f‘‘‘
  • Die Synkope
  • Die enharmonische Verwechslung
  • Das es’’’
  • Die Es-Dur-Tonleiter über zwei Oktaven
  • Die Triole
  • Die d-Moll-Tonleitern
  • Der Alla-Breve-Takt
  • Die A-Dur-Tonleiter
  • Die e-Moll-Tonleitern
  • Ternäres Spiel – Swingend spielen
  • Wir wiederholen Tonleitern und Dreiklänge
  • Meine Lieblingsstücke
  • Grifftabelle
30,00 €
mas costes de envío
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.