+49 (0) 9303 98171-0es-com 0
Thomas Kohlhase (* 1941), Polina Vajdman

Cajkowskijs Arbeitsweise

Quellenkritische Untersuchungen
Cajkovskij-Studien 7

MaterialLibro (tapa dura)
№ de artículo140737
Autor / CompositorThomas Kohlhase, Polina Vajdman
EditorKadja Grönke
Alcance360 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2005
Editorial / fabricanteSchott Music
N.º del fabricanteED 9849


Volume 7 of the Tchaikovsky Studies combines two important studies not published in German until now on Tchaikovsky's way of working as can be gathered from his manuscripts. In her thesis published in 1988 in Russian only, Polina Vajdmans, the archivist of the Tchaikovsky Museum in Klin, gives an overview of the handwritten sources, notes, sketches and drafts of the composer, thus providing a fascinating insight into his 'workshop'.

Thomas Kohlhase, the editor of the Tchaikovsky Complete Edition and one of the foremost experts on this subject, adds to it the documentation of his editorial work on Symphony No. 6. The result is a remarkable volume which presents two ideally complementary points of view from different perspectives.


  • Vorwort
  • Polina Vajdman: Cajkowskijs Arbeitsweise. Eine Untersuchung seiner Autographe
  • Thomas Kohlhase: Kritischer Bericht zur Partiturausgabe von P.I. Cajkowskijs 6. Sinfonie (Pathetique)
39,00 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.