+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-com 0
Miklós Kocsár (1933 – 2019)

Tone-colour Games


Para2 flautas (dúo)
MaterialPartitura general de conjunto
№ de artículo464090
Autor / CompositorMiklós Kocsár
Idiomasalemán, inglés, francés, húngaro
Alcance20 Páginas; 23 × 30,2 cm
Año de lanzamiento2006
Editorial / fabricanteEditio Musica Budapest
N.º del fabricanteEMBZ14460


Miklós Kocsár wrote this work in 1993, it was commissioned by the artists Bea Berényi and her husband Ákos Dratsay. It was given its premi?re at the end of that year at a concert of works by the composer. As the title indicates, the composer?s intention was to display the tone and colour potential of the two flutes.

The overall form of the work is provided by the sequence of eight sharply contrasting movements of differing length. It is characterized by thematic correspondences, variations, formal arcs that gradually reach completion, different styles of playing, alternating slow and fast musical materials, free and fixed rhythms, as well as cantabile and virtuosic sections.

12,25 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.