+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0

Just beautiful

Thirty sumptuous slow piano solos
30 schöne und langsame Klavierstücke

Nº de artículo132102
EditorKevin Mayhew
Alcance76 Páginas; 23 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2005
Editorial/fabricanteKevin Mayhew
N.º del fabricanteKM 3611899


Aus dem englischen Vorwort des Herausgebers:

"I have chosen these pieces because I love every one of them and, as a pianist with a modest technique, I enjoy playing them. I can clearly remember the occasion when I first came across each piece and the excitement I felt. It was during my time as a chorister at Westminster Cathedral and in my subsequent work as a church musician that I first discovered many of the sacred pieces. The rest are my choice from years of seeking out beautiful melodies and perfect harmonies. I hope you enjoy Just Beautiful as much as I do."



  • Air from Suite No. 3 in D - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Andante con moto from "Six Pieces for Children" Op. 72, No. 4 - Felix Mendelssohn
  • Arioso - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Ave verum corpus - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Carissima - Edward Elgar
  • Chorus of the Hebrew slaves from "Nabucco" - Giuseppe Verdi
  • Einsame Blumen (Woodland flowers) - Giuseppe Verdi
  • Erster Verlust (First loss) - Robert Schumann
  • Gymnopedie I - Erik Satie
  • I know that my Redeemer liveth - George Frideric Handel
  • Jesu, joy of man's desiring - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Largo - George Frideric Handel
  • Meditation from Thais - Jules Massenet
  • Nimrod from 'Enigma Variations' - Edward Elgar
  • O for the wings of a dove - Felix Mendelssohn
  • O rest in the Lord from "Elijah" - Felix Mendelssohn
  • Panis angelicus - Cesar Franck
  • Pie Jesu from "Requiem" - Gabriel Faure
  • Prelude in A - Frederic Chopin
  • Prelude in B minor - Frederic Chopin
  • Prelude in C - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Prelude in E minor - Frederic Chopin
  • Salut d'amour - Edward Elgar
  • Second movement from Symphony No. 9 "From the New World" - Antonin Dvorak
  • Sheherazade - Robert Schumann
  • To a wild rose - Edward MacDowell
  • Träumerei (Dreaming) - Robert Schumann
  • Valse lente - Oskar Merikanto
  • Waltz in A - Franz Schubert
  • Waltz in A (Lullaby) - Johannes Brahms
15,95 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 4–5 días laborables
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2021 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.