+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0
Bengt Johnsson (*1921)

Romersk Orgelmusik Fra Det 17. Arhundrede


№ de artículo835411
Autor/CompositorBengt Johnsson
Alcance35 Páginas
Editorial/fabricanteWilhelm Hansen Musikforlag
N.º del fabricanteWHMF387


This edition containing Italian (Roman) Organ music is the result of studies done at the Vatican Library in Autumn, 1977. Among the numerous manuscripts found in Fondo Chigiano, there are several sets of manuscripts which consist of Organ and Harpsichord music written between the years 1630 and 1640. These manuscripts are listed in G. Baronci's hand-written catalogue (1929) as Chigi Q IV 24-29. The manuscripts of Q IV 25 contain exclusively works by Frescobaldi: a partita, eight toccatas, three canzonas and two capriccios, along with a recercare (sic.) and an incomplete Recercare Cromatico, which is included as no.2 in the present publication. These pieces by Frescobaldicould have been published previously by A. Santani in XIV Composizione inedite di Frescobaldi (Rome, 1940): they are not, however, included in Pidoux's Gesamtausgabe (published by Barenreiter Verlag). Bengt Johnsson has been daring enough to complete this ricercare, which is even more advanced than the ricercare from Fiore Musicali (1635): Ricercare Chromaticho post il Credo (Barenreiter edition vl. V, p. 34).


  • Toccata sopra il pedali con fuga [Anonymous]
  • Ricercare Cromatico [Frescobaldi]
  • Canzona [Anonymous]
  • Toccata breve [Anonymous]
  • Ricercare [Anonymous]
  • Introito della messa [Anonymous]
  • Versetti sopra Kyrie, Gloria, Credo [Anonymous]
  • Toccata [Pasquini, Ercole]
  • Ricercare Nono [Fontana, Fabrizio]
  • Ricercare Undecimo [Fontana, Fabrizio]
18,99 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2–4 meses
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.