John Jenkins (15921678)

Aires vol.1

for 4-part consort (satb) instruments

para: 4 flautas de pico [4 viola da gamba]

Partitura, partichelas

Nº de artículo661030
Autor/CompositorJohn Jenkins
EditorDavid Pinto
Editorial/fabricanteCorda Music Publications
N.º del fabricanteCMP 423a
32,80 €
Plazo de envío: 1–2 semanas aprox.
añadir a favoritos


For treble, alto, tenor and bass. 13 pieces edited by David Pinto and grouped by key into two suites (from Christ Church, Oxford MSS 367-70). For the classic four-part viol consort of treble, 2 tenors and bass, with additional treble clef parts for Altus and Tenor for use with wind instruments, and an editorial continuo part. Ideal pieces for combining with the four-part fantasies.