John Jenkins (15921678)

Four part Ayres

para: 4 viola da gamba

Partitura, partichelas

Nº de artículo661026
Autor/CompositorJohn Jenkins
EditorAndrew Ashbee
Editorial/fabricanteCorda Music Publications
N.º del fabricanteCMP 419
19,95 €
Plazo de envío: 1–2 semanas aprox.
añadir a favoritos


A selection of works (almost all from Christ Church, Oxford MSS 367-70) with two equal treble parts edited by Dr Andrew Ashbee. Suitable for viols or violins; there is an editorial continuo part and a tenor part available in either alto or octave/treble clef (standard edition is for viols in alto clef, please order treble clef as an optional extra).