Piano Pur 1

Balsam für die Seele
Best of New Age & Minimal Piano

para: Piano

Partitura, CD de Playback (mp3)

Nº de artículo655293
Alcance144 Páginas; 23 × 31 cm
Año de lanzamiento2015
N.º del fabricanteBOE7773
25,50 €
Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (Alemania )
añadir a favoritos


The renowned pianist Hans-Günter Heumann has arranged these 30 contemporary Piano classics which are some of the greatest hits of modern composers, inspired by minimalism and drawing on many other genres. Including arrangements of Einaudi, Yiruma and Yann Tiersen among many others, Piano Pur features many songs to soothe the soul.The most acclaimed composers of the genre like Dustin O'Halloran, Ludovico Einaudi, Yann Tiersen and Philip Glass are represented here, with beautiful arrangements by Heumann.

The repetitive structures build rhythms and melodies that envelop the listener, resulting in wonderful pieces of music that are as enjoyable to play as they are simply to listen to. The juxtaposition of patterns and motifs create relaxing and joyful music that may come under the genre of 'miminalism', but is far from simplistic.Featuring songs like River Flows In You, Nightbook, Metamorphosis One & Three as well as Erik Satie's masterful Gymnopédie No.1, Piano Pur is a wonderful selection of the most beautiful contemporary classical pieces, as well as three original compositions by Heumann himself.

Featuring a unique MP3 CD with full demonstrations as well, this songbook has everything you might need to learn how to play these fantastic songs on Piano.


  • Yiruma: River Flows In You
  • Yann Tiersen: Comptine D'un Autre Eté (Amélie)
  • Comptine D'ete No.2 – Yann Tiersen: Summer 78
  • Ludovico Einaudi: Monday
  • Ludovico Einaudi: Sarabande
  • Ludovico Einaudi: Nightbook
  • Philip Glass: Metamorphosis One
  • Philip Glass: Metamorphosis Three
  • Philip Glass: I'm Going To Make A Cake (The Hours)
  • Michael Nyman: The Heart Asks Pleasure First
  • Michael Nyman: Candlefire
  • Dustin O'Halloran: Opus 36
  • Dustin O'Halloran: An Ending, A Beginning
  • Dustin O'Halloran: Prelude 2
  • Erik Satie: Gymnopedie No.1
  • Erik Satie: Gnossienne No.1
  • Ryuichi Sakamoto: Last Regrets
  • Wim Mertens: Close Cover
  • Wim Mertens: Struggle For Pleasure
  • Alberto Iglesias: Treasure
  • Phil Coulter: The Flight Of The Earls
  • Hans-Günter Heumann: The Magic Of Life
  • Hans-Günter Heumann: Mysterious Beings
  • Craig Armstrong: Laura's Theme – Hauschka: Craco
  • Nils Frahm: Familiar
  • Jim Brickman: The Gift
  • Ólafur Arnalds: Erla's Waltz
  • Zbigniew Preisner: Les Marionnettes