Georg Friedrich Händel (16851759), Georg Philipp Telemann (16811767), Benedetto Marcello (16861739)

3 Sonaten

Music Minus One

para: Flauta, piano

Partitura, playback online

Nº de artículo374012
Autor/CompositorGeorg Friedrich Händel, Georg Philipp Telemann, Benedetto Marcello
Alcance16 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2006
Editorial/fabricanteMMO Music Minus One
N.º del fabricanteMMO 3350
20,10 €
Plazo de envío: 4–5 días laborables
añadir a favoritos


These flute sonatas, by three of the great masters of the flute repertoire, will not disappoint. Learn to play wonderful Baroque classics by Händel, Telemann, and Marcello! Includes a printed music score and online audio of two recordings: a complete performance with accompaniment and soloist, and a second version with the accompaniment become the soloist.

Performed by Rameau Trio: Jean Antrim, flute Accompaniment: Fortunato Arico, viola da gamba, Jocelyn Chaparro, harpsichord The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.