Georg Friedrich Händel (1685 – 1759)

Music for the Royal Fireworks

complete edition in three volumes

Georg Friedrich Händel - Music for the Royal Fireworks
ParaOrquesta de viento
MaterialPartitura, partichelas
№ de artículo681103
Autor / CompositorGeorg Friedrich Händel
Dimensiones21 × 29,5 cm
Duración17 minutos
Año de lanzamiento1992
Editorial / fabricanteMusikverlag RUNDEL
N.º del fabricanteMVSR 1712K


A number of advantages distinguish this new instrumentation:

Analogous to Handel's original (D major/ D minor), all movements have the same basic tone: the selected keys Bb major/Bb minor correspond to the natural tones of today's wind instruments, are ideal for fingering and guarantee a clean and radiant orchestral sound.

All five movements appear unabridged. Of course, the movements can also be played individually or in individual combinations.

Nothing has been simplified. In the arrangement, great importance was attached to preserving and clarifying the baroque sound character - especially the division of the orchestra into different contrasting choirs.

According to baroque custom, repetitions appear in different tonal forms. Double dotting and the differentiated ornamentation also testify to the consideration of baroque music-making practice.


  • Overture
  • Bourée
  • La Paix
  • La Réjouissance
  • Menuet 1 + 2
185,00 €
mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 4–5 días laborables
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.