+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0

Guest Spot: 21 Great Songs

Playalong for Saxophone – Golden Edition
Aus der Reihe "Guest Spot"

All My Loving (Demo)

All My Loving (Play-Along)

Brown Eyed Girl (Demo)

ParaSaxofón alto (mi bemol)
MaterialPartitura, playback online
№ de artículo554519
Alcance64 Páginas; 22,8 × 30,5 cm
Año de lanzamiento2015
Editorial/fabricanteMusic Sales
N.º del fabricanteAM 997766R


Step into the spotlight with this fantastic collection of 21 great songs arranged for Alto Saxophone. With the superb audio download, Guest Spot lets you play along with high quality backing tracks that you can access through your computer.

Hear the full performance versions of the music tracks to find out how it should sound, then when the Saxophone part is then omitted you can play along with the recorded performance. The book features top line arrangements of all 21 pieces including I Will Always Love You, Ave Maria and My Favourite Things, among many others, plus a useful fingering guide.


  • All My Loving
  • Ave Maria (Schubert)
  • Baker Street
  • Beautiful
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Close Every Door
  • Come What May
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Licence To Kill
  • My Favourite Things
  • Rule The World
  • Run
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Somewhere Only We Know
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Yellow
  • You Raise Me Up
24,99 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
En reimpresión. Plazo de envío desconocido.
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.