Paweł Grajnert

My Magic Double Bass

para: Contrabajo


Nº de artículo763733
Autor/CompositorPaweł Grajnert
Idiomasinglés, polaco
Alcance40 Páginas; 21 × 29,7 cm
Editorial/fabricantePWM Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
N.º del fabricantePWM 12325
28,90 €
IVA incl,. más costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 2 semanas aprox.
añadir a favoritos


The publication distinguishes two parts. Part I is entitled "Magic Forest", while Part II is entitled "Lake in the Magic Forest". Each of the parts contains 8 pieces intended for performance by young beginner double bass players.

The publication does not contain an accompaniment. Accompaniment, in two versions (for the double bass in solo costume and for the double bass in orchestral costume) are available as separate publications.

Translated with (free version)


  • Part 1 The Enchanted Wood: Roe Deer
  • The Bear
  • Willows Swishing in the Rain
  • Sunrise in the Clearing
  • The Lark
  • March of the Dwarves
  • The Old Troll
  • The Woodland Nymph
  • Part 2 The Lake in the Enchanted Wood: The Dark Oak on the Lakeside
  • Rusalka
  • Queen of the Swans
  • The Dragonfly
  • Fireflies
  • Moonlight
  • Mermaids
  • The Underwater Kingdom