+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comes-com 0
Philip Glass (*1937)

The Piano Collection

A selection of Philip Glass's most successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection.

Nº de artículo431549
Autor/CompositorPhilip Glass
Alcance95 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2006
Editorial/fabricanteMusic Sales
N.º del fabricanteAM 985193


  • Act III (Satyagraha)
  • An Unwelcome Friend (The Hours)
  • Conclusion
  • Dance (Akhnaten
  • Dead Things (The Hours)
  • I'm Going To Make A Cake (The Hours)
  • Knee Play No.4 (Einstein On The Beach)
  • Metamorphosis Five
  • Metamorphosis Four
  • Metamorphosis One
  • Metamorphosis Three
  • Metamorphosis Two
  • Modern Love Waltz
  • Opening Piece (Glassworks)
  • Scene III)
  • Something She Has To Do (The Hours)
  • Tearing Herself Away (The Hours)
  • The Hours (The Hours)
  • The Poet Acts (The Hours)
  • Why Does Someone Have To Die? (The Hours)
27,50 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
En stock. Plazo de envío: 1–2 días laborables (de )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2021 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.